Traditions – Tom Devitt Award

The Tom Devitt Award


Presented by Les Marmitons International to a member who best represents the spirit of Tom Devitt in bringing humor, fun, a sense of dedication, and enthusiasm to the Les Marmitons' mantra of friendship through gastronomy.

Year Winner Chapter Link to Bio
John Crawley
Niagara, ON
2020/21 (Shared) Brian Fortune Halifax, NS  
2020/21 (Shared) Tom Motz (Posthumous) Waterloo, ON  
2019/20 Willis Lanier Sandy Springs, GA  
Daniel Rheaume
Quebec City, QC
2017/18 Glen McArter Calgary, AB Link
2016/17 Charlie Dollar Canton, GA Link
2015/16 Pierre Kirouac Longueuil, QC Link
2014/15 Ron Laird Canton, GA Link
2013/14 Michel Fontaine Sandy Springs, GA Link
2012/13 (Shared) Norm Holmes Niagara, ON Link
2012/13 (Shared) Larry Lodisio Atlanta, GA Link
2011/12 Dean Owens Atlanta, GA Link
2010/11 Dan Koyich Calgary, AB Link
2009/10 Marc Vallee Quebec City, QC Link